Contact Circa Marine & Industrial Ltd

Key Personnel

Circa Marine & Industrial

Address:
245 Lower Port Road,
PO Box 571,
Whangarei, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 438-9522
Fax: +64 9 438-0790
Email: peter@circamarine.co.nz

Bruce Farrand, Director
bruce@circamarine.co.nz

Peter Barnard  Market Development Manager

0275 161 470 | peter@circamarine.co.nz

Deon Ogden, Marine Operations Manager,
021 436 132 deon@circamarine.co.nz

Martin Lockhart, Financial Controller
office@circamarine.co.nz

 

Logan Cripps, Director
logan@circamarine.co.nz

Larry Brown, Operations & Project Manager Engineering

0274 906 536 | larry@circamarine.co.nz

Mike Noone, Operations & Project Manager - Fabrication.
027 272 7325 | mike@circamarine.co.nz